CONTACTS

DIRECTOR AND REGIONAL CHAIR
Keith Yelton
keithyelton@mac.com

MEMBERS COUNCIL
Russell Lavitt
Russell.lavitt@stantec.com

CHAPTER TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER
Heric Holmes
heric.holmes@stantec.com

MEMBERSHIP PROMOTION
Greg Fluter
g.fluter@mac-eng.ca

STUDENT ACTIVITIES
Jared Larson
j.larson@mac-eng.ca

REASEARCH PROMOTION CHAIR
Ruth Armstrong
rarmstrong@ak.net

TREASURER
Tom Jacknisky
tom.jacknisky@smithandandersen.com

GRASSROOTS GOVERNMENT ADVOCACY
Jeff Hurd
jeff.hurd@swwu.biz

YOUNG ENGINEERS OF ASHRAE
Gregory Jernstrom
gjernstromengineering.com

HISTORIAN
Doug LeCren
douglecren@gmail.com

WEBMASTER
Emily Winfied
emilyw@designalaska.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s